A new beginning

Contemplating on the past year I’ve grown antsy to write. My fingers fiddling with one another, desperate to type. “A story! A poem! Anything! Write anything!” The voices kept chanting. I’ve resisted for so long, until today. Just a few days before spring break something convinced me to start a new blog and to just write. However, this time I had no motive or a message to send out like I had in my previous blog. This time the only thing motivating me was my own selfish need to express, and my desire to ‘satisfy my ‘writer’s itch.
 
Leave a Reply

